Six Smart Women Discussing Doctor Who

Kamelion touches the TARDIS.

Source: Blogtor Who

*mike drop*

Comments on: "Lynne’s Last Word — Episode 12" (9)

  1. Oh no. Deb! Avert your eyes! The expression on Kameleon’s face makes it twice as disturbing.

  2. My eyes! Oh, my eyes! I can’t unsee this now.

  3. Jez Bez said:

    Is this image suitable for children? 😉

  4. Heather from Perth Western Australia said:

    Poor TARDIS hasn’t had any contact for over 700 years, now she won’t want any for another 700.

  5. I snorted when I heard this in the podcast, the image makes it so much better!

  6. Wow, I am looking forward to hearing the comment that led to this post 😀
    I’ve been listening to the podcasts in order and enjoying them quite a bit.

  7. […] links: Kamelion touches the TARDIS inappropriately Frobisher the shapeshifting […]

  8. I love this scene. 🙂 Kamelion FTW!

  9. […] Bonus links: Inconceivable Doctor Who: The Writers’ Room The Doctor Who Book Club Podcast CONtv Companion Piece Kamelion touches the TARDIS […]

Leave a Reply

